International scientific committee

Information will be updated

Co-heads of the committee:

  • Alexander Kostyuk, Professor, Ukrainian Academy of Banking of the National Bank of Ukraine, Ukraine, Hanken School of Economics, Finland, Editor-in-Chief of "Risk Governance and Control: Financial Markets & Institutions", "Corporate Ownership and Control" and “Governance and Regulation”
  • Remi Jardat, Professor, Director of Research, ISTEC, France

Members of the committee:

  • Christine Mallin, Professor, Director Centre for Corporate Governance Research, Birmingham Business School, University of Birmingham, UK
  • Barbara Chizzolini, Economics Department, Universita’ Bocconi, Italy
  • Eric Pichet, Bordeaux Business School, France
  • Kim Trottier, Simon Fraser University, Canada
  • Markus Stiglbauer, University of Erlangen, Germany
  • Ania Zalewska, Director of Centre for Governance and Regulation, School of Management, University of Bath, UK
  • Miriam Garnier, Chairman, Finance and Governance, France
  • Seppo Ikäheimo, Professor, Aalto Business School, Finland
  • Isabel Argimon, Bank of Spain, Spain
  • Marina Brogi, Professor of Capital Markets, Dipartimento di Banche, Assicurazioni, Mercati, Università di Roma "La Sapienza", Italy
  • Yuliang Wu, Dr., School of Management, Queen’s University Belfast, Northern Ireland, UK
  • Roman Tomasic, Visiting Professor in Company Law, Durham Law School, Durham University, UK
  • Fumiko Takeda, Associate Professor of Economics, Accounting and Finance, Department of Technology Management for Innovation, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Nicola Moscariello, Assistant Professor of Accounting, Department of Management & Accounting, University of Naples II, Italy
  • Guido Stein, Dr., IESE Business School, Spain
  • Jackie Young, Professor, Department of Finance, Risk Management and Banking, University of South Africa, South Africa
  • Lynn Hodgkinson, Professor, Bangor Business School, UK
  • Gohar Stepanyan, Assistant Professor of Finance, IESEG School of Management LILLE–PARIS, France
  • Miia Parnaudeau, Professor of Economics and Finance, ESCEM School of Business and Management, CRESCEM, Pres Centre Val de Loire, France
  • Ruth Bender, Professor, Cranfield University, UK
  • Lili Kihn, Professor of Accounting, School of Management, University of Tampere, Finland
  • Rohan Williamson, Professor of Finance and Stall Kamp Faculty Research Fellow, McDonough School of Business, Georgetown University, the USA
  • Eva Banincova, Associate Professor, Kobe University, EU Institute in Japan, Japan
  • Lucaa Giaccherini, Bank of Italy, Italy
  • Lena Tsipouri, Professor, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
  • Per Lekvall, Founding partner, Boardroom Consulting AB, member of the Swedish Corporate Governance Board, Sweden
  • Yvon Pesqueux, Professor at Conservatoire National des Artes et Métiers, Paris, France
  • Eric Lamarque, Professor at Université Montesquieu Bordeaux IV, France
  • Catherine Karyotis, Professor at Reims Management School, France
  • Laurence Borbalan, Professo at ISTEC Business School, France
  • Themistokles G. Lazarides, Department of Applied Informatics in Administration and Economy, Greece