Virtus InterPress

Editorial Board

Reviewing and editorial process for the Journal “Corporate Governance and Sustainability Review” involve three main pillars based on the consistent cooperation of the following parties:

Co-Editors-in-Chief are responsible for the journal’s standing and position in the academic world, and for the overall scholarly quality of the journal. They determine the main editorial policies with guidance from the Editorial Board members as needed. Given the international scope and structure of the journal, one of the crucial goals of the Board, and especially of the Co-editors will be to generate interest amongst a variety of scholars from a variety of different locations. The journal policy is guided by two Editors-in-Chief because of the growing challenging issues related to the scope of the journal and its international scope.

Advisory board provides to the editorial team their advice with regard to the new topics for commissions, special editions and advising on direction for the journal—giving feedback on past issues and making suggestions for both subject matter and potential authors as well as endorse the journal to authors and readers and encourage colleagues to submit their best work.

Editorial Board is a team of experts in the journal’s field, who takes responsibility to review submitted manuscripts; advise on journal policy and scope; identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit; attract new authors and submissions. Editorial Board members are selected by the journal’s co-editors. A journal’s Editorial Board can affect its quality, so co-editors consider the following: the location of board members should represent the reach of the journal; board members’ expertise should represent the journal’s scope; representatives should be appointed from key research institutes etc. Paper reviewing in our journal is based on blind peer reviewing.

Cesario Mateus Co-Editor-in-Chief, University of Greenwich, UK
Alex Kostyuk Co-Editor-in-Chief, Virtus Global Center for Corporate Governance, Ukraine
Copy Editor:
Yulia Lapina Copy Editor, Virtus Global Center for Corporate Governance, Ukraine
Editorial assistant:
Kateryna Huryna Editorial assistant, Virtus Global Center for Corporate Governance, Ukraine
Advisory Board Members:
Archie B. Carroll Professor Emeritus, Terry College of Business, University of Georgia, USA
David Vogel Solomon P. Lee Chair in Business Ethics, Professor Emeritus, Haas Business and Public Policy Group, USA
Mark Bagnoli Professor and Olson Chair in Management, Krannert Graduate School of Management, Purdue University, USA
Ralph A. Walkling Founder, Center of Corporate Governance, Christopher and Mary Stratakis Professor in Corporate Governance and Accountability, Lebow College of Business, Drexel University, USA
Editorial Board Members:
Alex Stojanovic University of Greenwich, UK
C. Van der Elst Tilburg University, Netherlands
Daniel Zeghal University of Ottawa, Canada
David Ding Massey University, New Zealand; Singapore Management University, Singapore
Diana Lewe van Aduard de Macedo-Soares Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Douglas Cumming York University, Canada
Elizaveta Kravchenko VGCCG, Ukraine
Ewa Banasik Swinburne University, Australia
Fawzi Laswad Head of School of Accountancy, Massey University, New Zealand
Gerald P. Dwyer Professor and BB&T Scholar at Clemson University, USA
Gregory M. Noronha Milgard School of Business, University of Washington Tacoma, USA
Irina B. Mateus University of Greenwich, UK
Jens Mueller The University of Waikato, New Zealand
John D. Wagster Mike Ilitch School of Business, Wayne State University; Mays Business School, Texas A&M University, USA
Jorge Farinha University of Porto, Portugal
Kazuo Yamada Nagasaki University, Japan
Kimie Harada Chuo University, Japan
Kefei You University of Greenwich, UK
Konstantinos Sergakis University of Glasgow, UK
Luis E. DeGarate Tecnologico de Monterrey (ITESM), Mexico
Mara Del Baldo Università degli Studi di Urbino, Italy
Maria Guedes ISEG, Portugal
Marie dela Rama Management Discipline Group, UTS Business, Australia
Markus Stiglbauer University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany
Melsa Ararat Sabanci University, Turkey
Morten Huse BI Norwegian Business School, Norway
Nicola Moscariello Second University of Naples, Italy
Pablo de Andrés Alonso Universidad Autónoma de Madrid, Spain
Patrick Velte Leuphana University of Lueneburg, Germany
Patrizia Pastore Universitá della Calabria, Italy
Raymond Siu Yeung Chan Hong Kong Baptist University, Hong Kong
Rob Melville Cass Business School, University of London, UK
Ryuuichiro Kurihama Aichi University, Japan
Sabri Boubaker Champagne School of Management, France
Salvatore Esposito De Falco Università di Roma “La Sapienza, Italy
Samir Trabelsi Brock University, Canada
Sofía López-Rodríguez SKEMA Business School, France
Thomas Hall Joseph W. Luter, III School of Business, USA
Tom Berglund Hanken School of Economics, Finland
Udo Braendle American University in Dubai, UAE
Corporate Governance Experts Global Repository
Merio Honor Честь
Ryoushin Conscience Совесть
Kouki Nobility Доброе имя