Editorial Board

Reviewing and editorial process for the Journal “Corporate Governance and Organizational Behavior Review” involve three main pillars based on the consistent cooperation of the following parties:

Co-Editors-in-Chief are responsible for the journal’s standing and position in the academic world, and for the overall scholarly quality of the journal. They determine the main editorial policies with guidance from the Editorial Board members as needed. Given the international scope and structure of the journal, one of the crucial goals of the Board, and especially of the Co-editors will be to generate interest amongst a variety of scholars from a variety of different locations. The journal policy is guided by two Editors-in-Chief because of the growing challenging issues related to the scope of the journal and its international scope. Co-Editors-in-Chief are assisted by Managing editor who oversees copy editing of papers approved for publication, typesetting, and transmittal of proofs to authors. This editor works closely with authors if an article requires clarifications, regarding the language and formatting issues. The managing editor co-operates with the editor-in-chief to maintain the quality of the journal.

Advisory Board provides to the editorial team their advice with regard to the new topics for commissions, special editions and advising on direction for the journal - giving feedback on past issues and making suggestions for both subject matter and potential authors as well as endorse the journal to authors and readers and encourage colleagues to submit their best work.

Editorial Board is a team of experts in the journal’s field, who takes responsibility to review submitted manuscripts; advise on journal policy and scope; identify topics for special issues, which they may guest edit; attract new authors and submissions. Editorial Board members are selected by the journal’s co-editors. A journal’s Editorial Board can affect its quality, so co-editors consider the following: the location of board members should represent the reach of the journal; board members’ expertise should represent the journal’s scope; representatives should be appointed from key research institutes etc. Paper reviewing in our journal is based on blind peer reviewing.

Salvatore Esposito De Falco Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Sudip Datta Wayne State University, USA
Managing Editor:
Sofiya Kotliarevska Virtus Interpress, Ukraine
Advisory Board Members:
Garry Bruton Neeley School of Business, TCU, USA
Jay Barney University of Utah, USA
Roger Mayer North Carolina State University, USA
Scott Shane Case Western Reserve University, USA
Editorial Board Members:
Ahmed El-Masry Coventry University, UK
Akio Otsuka University of Tsukuba, Japan
Akrum Helfaya Keele Business School, Keele University, UK
Aleksandar Sevic University of Dublin, Ireland
Antonio Corvino University of Foggia, Italy
Antonio Renzi Università di Roma Sapienza, Italy
Basil Al-Najjar University of Northumbria, UK
Caspar Rose Copenhagen Business School, Denmark
Fernando Julio Silva ESEADE University Institute, Argentina
Florian Möslein Philipps-Universität Marburg, Germany
Francesco Polese Università di Salerno, Italy
Francesco Schiavone Università di Napoli Parthenope, Italy
George Kyriazopoulos Technological Educational Institute of Western Macedonia, Greece
Gian Paolo Stella Link Campus University, Italy
Giorgia Profumo Università di Genova, Italy
Giuseppe Sancetta Università di Roma Sapienza, Italy
Graham Bowrey University of the Sunshine Coast, Australia
Hanne Søndergaard Birkmose Aarhus University, Denmark
Jamie Tong UQ Business School, University of Queensland, Australia
Joaquim Rubens Fontes Filho Brazilian School of Public and Business Administration, Brazil
Lara Penco Università di Genova, Italy
Marco Ferretti Università di Napoli Pathenope, Italy
Maryam Shadman-Pajouh Teesside University, UK
Nicola Cucari Sapienza University of Rome, Italy
Paola Ferretti University of Pisa, Italy
Ross D. Fuerman Suffolk University, the USA
Sadok Ghoul University of Alberta, Canada
Samantha Miles Oxford Brookes University, UK
Sara De Masi University of Florence, Italy
Sheraz Ahmed LUT University, Finland
Susan Elkinawy Loyola Marymount University, USA
Trevor Wilmshurst University of Tasmania, Australia
Vikash Ramiah University of Wollongong in Dubai, UAE
Vincenzo Formisano Università di Cassino, Italy
Viwe Mrwebi Vaal University of Technology, South Africa